This article explains the ways to edit and delete a network partner.

Sections in this article

1. Edit a Network Partner through the Network Tab

2. Delete a Network Partner through the Network tab

3. Delete a Network Partner through the Quotes Tab

1. Edit a Network Partner Through the Network Tab

1. Proceed to the Network Tab

2. Select the ellipses (three dots) on the right side of the network partner you want to edit

3. Two options will populate, Edit and Delete. Choose Edit

4. Edit Network Partner page will load where you can make edits to the Partner code and Tags for the network partner. After making any changes, click save.

5. Your changes have been successfully saved

Note: You can also delete a network partner by following these steps and choosing delete instead of edit

2. Delete a Network Partner Through the Network Tab

1. Proceed to the Network Tab

2. Select the box next to the network partner(s) you want to delete

3. Once selected, DELETE will appear above, clicking delete will remove all selected network partners.

4. After selecting delete, confirm you want to delete the selected network partner(s) and choose DELETE

5. The selected network partner(s) are now deleted and no longer part of your network.

3. Delete a Network Partner Through the Quotes Tab

1. Proceed to the Quotes Tab

2. Select one of the available quotes

3. Under the Send Requests select Show if the section is collapsed

4. Hover over the right side of the Network Partner list with your mouse pointer, a trash can icon will appear. Select the trash can icon to delete the network partner

5. Select DELETE to confirm

6. The network partner was successfully deleted


Need additional help?

Chat with us by clicking the chat icon at the bottom right corner of the screen

Did this answer your question?