This article will explain the two different ways you can delete a partner from your network.

Through the Network tab

1. Select the Network tab in the navigation panel

2. Select which network partner you want to delete

3. Select the ellipsis (three dots)

4. Select Delete Partner

5. Select DELETE to confirm

6. The Network Partner was deleted successfully


Through the Quote tab

1. Select the Quotes tab

2. Select one of the Quotes

3. Scroll down to the Send Requests section

4. Hover over the right side of the Network Partner list with your mouse pointer and a trash can icon will appear. Select the trash can icon to delete the network partner

5. Select DELETE to confirm

6. The Network Partner was deleted successfully


Need additional help?

Chat with us by clicking the chat icon at the bottom right corner of the screen

Did this answer your question?